Recent economic turbulence and a focus on independent values in certain demographics have led to tremendous growth in what is known as the free agent workforce. As a result, companies are likely to engage both contingent and full time employee talent at nearly all levels of operation — and they now seek better ways to manage this blended workforce under one strategic umbrella.

Join us on September 27th at 1 PM UK/2 PM CET/8 AM EST as leading providers in the field of HRO explore this interesting and challenging subject. Our speakers will include:

Sally Hunter, Director, RPO Practice, KellyOCG EMEA
Debra Sparshott, Client Services Director, Randstad Sourceright
Paul Mallinson, Sales and Client Development Director, Hays Corporate Accounts
Karen Brown, President, Advantage xPO

These industry thought leaders will take you through their experiences first-hand, discussing both the challenges and promises of the blended workforce and how changing expectations will drive the next stage of transformation in the RPO (Recruitment Process Outsourcing) and MSP (Managed Service Provider) industry.

Click here to REGISTER.